#12 – Gamer Lounge Episode – Soul Crasher 9000!

2 09 2008

First off, let me apologize about the schedule being so off lately. Things will fall back into routine again soon, but at least I got an episode out this week! It’s my fault I’m alone again, but this is still episode worthy. I mention the Democratic convention, the Watchmen, Prison Break, Castle Crashers, Star Wars the Force Unleashed, Soul Calibur 4, and so much more!

Send me an email this week at gamerloungepodcast@gmail.com!

.MP3 Link

RSS Feed

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

