Castle Crashers Review Delayed

5 09 2008

So like a good little reviewer, I knew I should finish the game before I finialized my thoughts about it. However, I am royally getting my ass handed to me in the Lava World level of the game! I have an idea now of how to get past it, but a save before you fight the dragon would sure be nice! 🙂

On another note, I’m actually going to see Tropic Thunder tonight. I’ll finally have a movie to talk about!

Update: I finally got past lava world!  I’ve finished the ice world as well, so I’m about done with the game.  Hopefully I can finish by tomorrow or the day after and get a review up!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

