I’m Down, But Not That Down

5 09 2008

Ok, I’m seriously down with people getting the word out and around about there blogs.  I mean, what good is a blog if nobody is around to read it?  🙂

But what I’m not down with is people leaving worthless comments just to leave a link to their blog.  I’ve let a few slide on here, but have deleted the last two I’ve gotten.  This is not the place for those.  If you want your link here then you right a legit comment first.  (More than two words 😛 )

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

